Nawaz Sharif (1990-1993)

Nawaz Sharif (born on December 25, 1949) is a Pakistani politician who served as the 12th Prime Minister of Pakistan on three non-consecutive occasions. His first term as Prime Minister lasted from November 1990 to July 1993. Nawaz Sharif started his political career in the 1980s and became a prominent figure within the Pakistan Muslim

Read More