Nawaz Sharif (1997-1999)

Nawaz Sharif served as the Prime Minister of Pakistan for two non-consecutive terms. His first term was from 1990 to 1993, and his second term was from 1997 to 1999. During his second term as Prime Minister, Nawaz Sharif represented the Pakistan Muslim League (PML-N) party. His government implemented various economic reforms and infrastructure development

Read More